I accidentally assigned a board to a team I work with, how can I revert that setting? There doesn't seem to be an obvious way to remove that team from the board - other than creating a new team.
Nothing changes as far as that goes. You can still share individual boards with individual members. The only change is the board has to be in a Workspace (currently called Team). Everything else about your workflow would remain the same. When you add someone directly to a board, they cannot see other boards in the Workspace/team.
Hello friends! From the community that brought you Welcome Wednesday, Throwback Thursday and Friday Fun, welcome to Taco Tuesday, a weekly discussion about all things Trello. The best part? One Tac...
Connect with like-minded Atlassian users at free events near you!Find an event
Connect with like-minded Atlassian users at free events near you!
Unfortunately there are no Community Events near you at the moment.Host an event
You're one step closer to meeting fellow Atlassian users at your local event. Learn more about Community Events