🎈PM72 Meet The Speaker: 🗾 A Project Manager's Guide to Trello

MeetTheSpeaker_Series (1).png

Hello, community!

This is post 3 of the PM72 Meet the Speaker Series started by @Nikki Zavadska_jexo_

Today I want to introduce you to my talk at The PM72 event!

In case you aren’t familiar with PM72, it’s a charity event focused on Project Management best practices. And, It’s happening this June 13-16th, you can attend completely free – Registrations are open here 

👋 Who am I?

I'm a Trello nerd 😊 Self-proclaimed (and others proclaimed), and I've been voted most likely to get a Trello tattoo, and number 1 Trello fan. 

Hopefully you've seen me in here before as I try to answer questions, share ideas, and solve just about any problem I can think of with Trello.

When I'm not Trello-ing, I'm a fulltime software engineer at Elastic, and have the most adorable puppy and three stray cats that live outside my door. You also might find me puzzling, beating my girlfriend in a game of Bananagrams, or learning how to make better YouTube videos.

💬 Why You Should Attend My Session

I'm going to talk about how a project manager can use Trello, and don't worry if you're not a project manager—I'm not either! But PMs are really just productivity enthusiasts just like the rest of us... they just get paid to do it 😂

So if you want to learn more about Trello and get ideas for how to use it, best practices, and see it in action, add my talk to your calendar!

🗓 Don’t miss my talk on June 13th! (I'll also be at the after party if you have questions!)

Get the exact details and Add it to your calendar directly from here 👉 https://bit.ly/3LVeNrK

That’s all for now! – If you want to Meet the upcoming Speakers make sure to follow #PM72 tag here on the community 😊

Also, the most engaged member on our MeetTheSpeakers series gets 50$ code to the PM72 merch shop.

So don’t forget to ask your questions in the comments on the posts!

3 comments

Awesome @Brittany Joiner !