Community Spotlight: Cindy Hoskey

Spots@2x copycind.png

Quick disclaimer: Hi, everybody! My name is Bridget, and I'm new to the Team Atlassian as the Community Content Manager. I started the Community Spotlight series because I know that there's a story behind every Atlassian user, many of which contain nuggets of golden wisdom that will inspire you or snippets of humor that might make you smile. If you have a story to tell or would like to nominate another friend or coworker to be in the spotlight, shoot me an email to bsauer@atlassian.com. 

Cindy Hoskey wears many hats. The hat that first flagged her as a person of interest for the Community Spotlight is her title at Senior Solutions Architect role Birst. However, true to Spotlight form, Cindy's Atlassian use cases far superseded anything we could imagine. Read on about how she uses Trello to wrangle her college class and manage her ADHD.