Introduction, Me Myself and I

Lars Maehlmann
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
February 11, 2022

I enjoy my job as Senior Technology Consultant for Collaboration and Communication at Jodocus GmbH. I am a playful computer scientist whose work focuses on the interface between users, development, and operations, in order to address commonly identified problems that result from the collaboration between different departments.

You can find him surrounded by technical and communicative challanges, and having fun while discovering better ways to work together through agile approaches, automation, and new technologies.

You can reach me through grrroby on twitter or in record shops.

It sucks to be me ;-)

5 comments

Comment

Jimmy Seddon
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
February 11, 2022

Great introduction @Lars Maehlmann!  The video definitely made me laugh!

Like # people like this
Christine P_ Dela Rosa
Atlassian Team
Atlassian Team members are employees working across the company in a wide variety of roles.
February 11, 2022

Welcome, @Lars Maehlmann

I don't think it "sucks to be you" at all lolol. Though, I did enjoy watching Avenue Q. 

In fact, what you do feels like a perfect fit with members of this group. You might work on a higher scale of impact across teams versus within teams (which represent some of our members), but we talk about lots of overlapping topics.

What are you most hoping to get out of this group?

Like # people like this
Lars Maehlmann
Community Leader
Community Leader
February 13, 2022

@Jimmy Seddon Thank you.

Lars Maehlmann
Community Leader
Community Leader
February 13, 2022

|What are you most hoping to get out of this group?