Day 2: Business Transformation

Monique vdB
Community Manager
Community Managers are Atlassian Team members who specifically run and moderate Atlassian communities. Feel free to say hello!
April 1, 2020

The theme of the second day of Remote Summit is "Business Transformation" 

Screen Shot 2020-03-31 at 4.23.16 PM.png

Give us your thoughts, reviews, plans, ideas, Tweet-worthy takeaways, and moments of inspiration here.  How will you use what you've learned to Transform your Business?

10 comments

Comment

Ollie Guan
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
April 2, 2020

I have been working on project management for the past 14 years. In the process, I started using Jira and Confluence as the company's R & D process management tools. Of course my role is more of a system administrator than an end user.

Since last year, I gradually switched to corporate culture promotion and training. This allowed me to better understand the advantages of Confluence in collaborative work from the role of the user. We put more training materials, text, and pictures in Confluence to share with the company user.

The number of monthly active users is close to 30,000, and the monthly PV is 1.7 million. This data is exciting!

Like # people like this
Assia Touati April 2, 2020

Congrats ! 

Like Ollie Guan likes this
Jodi LeBlanc
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
April 2, 2020

Great job Ollie!

Like Ollie Guan likes this
Jodi LeBlanc
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
April 2, 2020