• Give kudos
  • Received
  • Given

Leaderboard

• Global

Trophy case

Kudos (beta program)

Kudos logo

You've been invited into the Kudos (beta program) private group. Chat with others in the program, or give feedback to Atlassian.

View group

It's not the same without you

Join the community to find out what other Atlassian users are discussing, debating and creating.

Atlassian Community Hero Image Collage

Introduce yourself

Fadoua Community Leader Apr 27, 2019

Good evening,

Please take few minutes to introduce yourself. We humans are curious in nature and like to know about the people we will be interacting with either in-person or virtually.

Best

Fadoua

introduction.png

11 comments

Fadoua Community Leader Apr 27, 2019

Good evening,

I am Fadoua Boualem.

I work for INOVA Health System in Northern VA. There are different research institutes inside INOVA, I work for the Genomics Research Institute.

I am a System Integrations Administrator (Atlassian Admin most of my time).

On my free time, I enjoy photography, and my martial art.

Best

Like Hannah McKenzie likes this

Hi.....Good Morning (India time ;) )....My name is Foram Mukhi...I am PSM-I certified JIRA Service Designer, working with Capgemini India Pvt Ltd :) :)

Happy to be part of this community!!!

Hello)

My name is Rogovets Yevhen 

I work in Triangu company, Ukraine. I am a Project manager & business analyst

I used to work in a large medical project and am just interested in modern medicine)

Nice to meet your all

Hello everyone!

My name is Fernando Bordallo. I'm an Atlassian team lead, dedicated full-time to the improvement of the experiences around issue creating, interaction and flow. My main areas of interest lie in understanding how ideas come to life through collaboration, planning and execution.

Nice to be here 😄

Like Veera likes this

Hey everyone!