Introduce yourself

Fadoua
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
April 27, 2019

Good evening,

Please take few minutes to introduce yourself. We humans are curious in nature and like to know about the people we will be interacting with either in-person or virtually.

Best

Fadoua

introduction.png

20 comments

Comment

Fadoua
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
April 27, 2019

Good evening,

I am Fadoua Boualem.

I work for INOVA Health System in Northern VA. There are different research institutes inside INOVA, I work for the Genomics Research Institute.

I am a System Integrations Administrator (Atlassian Admin most of my time).

On my free time, I enjoy photography, and my martial art.

Best

Like # people like this
Fadoua
Community Leader
Community Leader
May 28, 2019
Fadoua
Community Leader
Community Leader
May 28, 2019
Foram Mukhi May 28, 2019

Hi.....Good Morning (India time ;) )....My name is Foram Mukhi...I am PSM-I certified JIRA Service Designer, working with Capgemini India Pvt Ltd :) :)

Happy to be part of this community!!!

Like Hannah McKenzie likes this
Yevhen Rohovets
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
August 14, 2019

Hello)

My name is Rogovets Yevhen 

I work in Triangu company, Ukraine. I am a Project manager & business analyst

I used to work in a large medical project and am just interested in modern medicine)

Nice to meet your all

Like Hannah McKenzie likes this
Fernando Bordallo
Atlassian Team
Atlassian Team members are employees working across the company in a wide variety of roles.