Please Introduce Yourself!

Jodi LeBlanc
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
November 20, 2019

Hi Everyone, please use this thread to introduce yourself to the group. Would love to hear how you discovered Trello and/or how you use it, and a fun fact about yourself or what you like to do for fun :)

4 comments

Comment

Vickey Palzor Lepcha
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
November 20, 2019

Hello,

I have been using JIRA since 2013 when Agile was just a plugin in JIRA :P . During one of my frequent visits to Atlassian Official Website I came to know about Trello.

It's been some months now though since I have been actively using Trello for my personal use. I moved over my personal stuffs from JIRA to Trello citing my minimal requirements where JIRA seems to be providing too many lol.

Trello for me is easy to use , convenient and perfect for daily use. I have been using Trello side by side with SLACK. I guess if we can have more talking between these two apps - it would be great .

Like # people like this
Jodi LeBlanc
Rising Star
Rising Star
November 21, 2019

Hi @Vickey Palzor Lepcha welcome to the group and thanks for introducing yourself and how you use Atlassian tools, including Trello. I have a friend that uses Slack and Trello together with her team and they can't live without them.

Like Viktoriya Borisova likes this
Annick Deblois November 27, 2019

Hello, 

I think I came across Trello on Twitter at one point and it looked interesting. I heard about a few people using it successfuly but can't seem to take the time to learn how it could help me at work.