Hi! I'm Kathy

Kathy Campbell June 12, 2018

Our company is testing out Atlassian Jira Software, Jira Service Desk and Confluence for the first time and it's my job to help us learn as much as we can to ensure success.  Our company, a small-mid size insurance company, is learning to become more agile, both within and outside of the IT area.

I've got 25+ years of experience in financial services, primarily in analytics and more recently in Lean-Six Sigma process improvement.  I've been living in Madison WI since early 2014 and love the lakes - I'm rowing crew with a local rowing club.

I look forward to getting to know more about the software and the people who use Atlassian tools.

Thanks!

9 comments

Comment

Max Foerster - K15t
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
June 12, 2018

Hi Kathy!

And welcome to the community! :) Lots of fun getting to know the software and feel always free to ask a lot of questions. Everyone here is glad to help and assist you.

Yogesh Mude
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
June 12, 2018

HI @Kathy Campbell

Welcome to the community!

Whenever you will feel the difficulties related to any Atlassian tools just post on this community definitely you will get help from us. We are happy to assist you.

Sloan N_ B_
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
June 12, 2018

Welcome @Kathy Campbell

I hope your company ends up using Jira and Confluence regularly. ;)