Friday fun: Friday pun

Bridget
Community Manager
Community Managers are Atlassian Team members who specifically run and moderate Atlassian communities. Feel free to say hello!
December 7, 2017

While I'm still quite new to the Atlassian team, my coworkers are already more than familiar with my puntastic/cringe-worthy sense of humor. So, for this Friday fun post, I'm giving it a rest (for once) and calling on this community to provide the most cringe worth dad (or mom) joke they can muster!

Just kidding about the giving-it-a-rest part. Here's mine: 

A mushroom walks into a bar and orders a beer. The bartender says, "I'm sorry, but we don't serve mushrooms here." 

The mushroom says, "Why?! I'm a fungi!" 

43 comments

Comment

Kevan Lin
Atlassian Team
Atlassian Team members are employees working across the company in a wide variety of roles.
December 7, 2017

What did sushi A say to sushi B? 

Wa sa B?

Like # people like this
Christopher Ball November 13, 2019

OMG. thats great. I am stealing this!

Leslie Lee
Atlassian Team
Atlassian Team members are employees working across the company in a wide variety of roles.
December 7, 2017

What do you call a bear with no teeth? 

A gummy bear!

Like # people like this
Bridget
Community Manager
Community Managers are Atlassian Team members who specifically run and moderate Atlassian communities. Feel free to say hello!
December 7, 2017

Hahahahahahaha! Good one Leslie. 

Season
Atlassian Team
December 7, 2017

I wasn't able to make reservations at the library; they're completely booked.

Like # people like this
Monique vdB
Community Manager
December 7, 2017

+++

Veronique DUFOUR November 1, 2020

I like this one :)

Monique vdB
Community Manager
December 7, 2017

A man walked into a bar.

He said "ow!"

Like # people like this
BiancaE
Atlassian Team
December 7, 2017

lulz

Scott Grieder
Atlassian Team
December 7, 2017

Is this a pun, though?  It's a Dad joke.

Like # people like this
Monique vdB
Community Manager