Friday Fun - Soccer

Tomaz Alexandre Macedo Rodrigues March 22, 2019

On this day I am so happy I speak of one of my main hobby, It's soccer day, because I live in the country of football, but I only have a game on Saturday morning, but I can follow my favorite team, Vasco da Gama, my team has a great history.

Futebol.jpg

I like football a lot because I always see good friends  and always after games we have a beer kkk , I'm not a professional player, but in Brazil almost all people play . Anyway I ended up getting so busy with many services in my work that I almost miss the Friday,

7 comments

Comment

Mikael Sandberg
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
March 22, 2019

It is finally spring and March Madness* started yesterday, so this weekend I will be spending my time rooting for Duke and UNC (my wife is from North Carolina) and probably be doing some yard work since the weather is supposed to be nice here in the Pacific Northwest. 

*March Madness is a single-elimination college basketball tournament played each March here in the US.

Like # people like this
Tomaz Alexandre Macedo Rodrigues March 22, 2019

Very good! I think it is a great experience, I hope one day to have the opportunity to participate in a game of this... 

Didn't make it this week but every Friday afternoon I can, it's off to some trail on my mountain bike:
IMG_7533.JPG

Like # people like this
Tomaz Alexandre Macedo Rodrigues March 25, 2019

very good, I already practiced downhill, in the city that I lived had mountains

Karen O'Keefe March 22, 2019

I don't know anything about sports--other than Geocaching and Escape rooms--and I don't know that either really qualifies. :-)