The Atlassian Community 2018 Year in Review

Hello, Atlassian Community! I'm Ali. As a Community data analyst, I am usually behind the scenes reporting on the health and growth of this special site. But today, I wanted to share some impressive stats and figures driven by YOUR activity!

Visitors Venn.pngQuestions-square.pngDiscussions.pngGroups.pngBadges-dark.png

This post would not exist without your contributions! Celebrate with us by commenting what you're most proud of achieving on the Atlassian Community in the past year, and/or what you're most excited to accomplish in 2019. 

Note: This Year in Review is the product of an Atlassian ShipIt! Thanks so much to my team: @Erika Nunotani@BiancaE @Dominique Heijer and @Bridget 

25 comments

Comment

Kevan Lin
Atlassian Team
Atlassian Team members are employees working across the company in a wide variety of roles.
March 1, 2019

Great job team! And great job community! 

Like # people like this
Susan Hauth _Jira Queen_
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
March 1, 2019

Congratulations Community.  Incredible growth and very impressive numbers.  We've come a long way since the somewhat rocky beginning almost 2 years ago!

As a member of the Community Advisory Board, so proud to see this adoption of the on-line community. 

Lots more great new features coming for the rest of 2019. 

Like # people like this
Rachel Wright
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
March 1, 2019