It's not the same without you

Join the community to find out what other Atlassian users are discussing, debating and creating.

Atlassian Community Hero Image Collage

Where could I check out examples of well designed and implemented team space?

I'm a software engineer in a team of 6 developers. My organization is looking into using Confluence. I was asked to research and present on 'team space'. As part of my research I'd like to check out how others organize their team spaces. 

I was given this as one of the examples out here:  https://confluence.ihtsdotools.org/display/FHIR/Meetings  - there is a number of good ideas here but I'd like to see a bit more specific examples e.g. Conf space for small software dev team. Makes sense?

Thanks in advance,

Dmitry Sidorov

2 answers

2 votes

There are likely to be screenshots of great spaces in the articles section here

Here are 3 good ones to check out:

Kat, thx for your note - I'm checking out resources you posted and will let you know how it goes. Cheers ;-)

Hi Kat,

I'm actually specifically looking for space examples (and provided a link to a public space that was suggested to me earlier). Sooo... meaning, more examples like linked one -  not how-to's, best practices, etc although that info is also useful. Does it make sense?

Thx again for suggestions Kat ;-)

Like Ruchira Parchur likes this

I'll see what I can find :)

I agree with @Dmitry V Sidorov . We have recently moved to Confluence and I'm still struggling to find a good example of a well used Space/Pages/Links/Media etc. I have gone through a lot of How to...articles but not noticed any examples/sample work-spaces that could be a starters heaven.

Suggest an answer

TAGS
Community showcase
Published in New to Confluence

Fast-track your Confluence onboarding with the Confluence product guides!