Hi 

Any documentation available that visualizes the different Ideation configuration options?

plugins.ideation Web Resources(plugins.ideation-resources)
Ideation Config(ideationconfig)
Ideation Config Status(ideation-space-config-status)
Ideation Config Role(ideation-space-config-role)
Example Actions(example-actions)
Ideation Space Config(web-idea-space-config)
idea add(ideaadd)
ideation-list(idea-home)
ideation-top-contributors(top-contributors)
ideation-summary(idea-home-summary)
idea-information-box(idea-info)
idea-voters(idea-user-vote)
idea-status-details(status-details)
Ideation(web-idea)
Idea(ideation-blueprint-item)
Ideation Blueprint(ideation-blueprint)
Idea template(ideation-blueprint-template)
Ideation index template(ideation-blueprint-index)
Resources(resources)
ideation Servlet(ideation-servlet)

 

Thanks

Niclas

 

1 answer

Hey Christer

If I understand well your question, are you searching for our official documentation concerning Ideation plugin? If so here is the link http://lab.spectrumgroupe.fr/confluence/display/SBD/Ideation+Blueprint+documentation

If not, please give us more information about the options you are searching for.

Thanks a lot

Suggest an answer

Log in or Sign up to answer
Community showcase
Published Feb 07, 2019 in Marketplace Apps

A Timeless Love Story

It started as any story starts, on a normal, rainy day.   Admin meets App, and her name was Klok2, and like any first relationship we were both trying to make it work but neither one knew what...

455 views 8 27
Read article

Atlassian User Groups

Connect with like-minded Atlassian users at free events near you!

Find a group

Connect with like-minded Atlassian users at free events near you!

Find my local user group

Unfortunately there are no AUG chapters near you at the moment.

Start an AUG

You're one step closer to meeting fellow Atlassian users at your local meet up. Learn more about AUGs

Groups near you