Create
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Sign up Log in

It's not the same without you

Join the community to find out what other Atlassian users are discussing, debating and creating.

Atlassian Community Hero Image Collage

Webinar: Tips and tricks for getting started with Tempo Timesheets

Join the Tempo experts in this webinar on March 17 and learn how to successfully get started with Tempo Timesheets. We will cover how to track time in different ways, how to set up permissions so you can see all the data you need, and how to roll out Tempo for big and small instances. We will also show you how to run your first reports to quickly benefit from the tool.

Whether you are getting started with Tempo, or just want to review your current setup, this is the webinar for you. 45-minute session + Q&A 

March 17 @ 08:00 PST  / 11:00 EST / 15:00 GMT

Register here: https://www.tempo.io/webinars/tips-and-tricks-getting-started-tempo-timesheets-march

0 comments

Comment

Log in or Sign up to comment
TAGS
Community showcase
Published in Apps & Integrations

🍻🍂Apptoberfest Update: Upcoming Virtual Events 🎉

Hello Community! I hope you've been enjoying the 🍂Apptoberfestivities🍂 (I know I have!) The event is heating up next week with a series of virtual events that we're calling the 🍻🍂Partner App ...

456 views 5 18
Read article

Community Events

Connect with like-minded Atlassian users at free events near you!

Find an event

Connect with like-minded Atlassian users at free events near you!

Unfortunately there are no Community Events near you at the moment.

Host an event

You're one step closer to meeting fellow Atlassian users at your local event. Learn more about Community Events

Events near you