Come for the products,
stay for the community

The Atlassian Community can help you and your team get more value out of Atlassian products and practices.

Atlassian Community about banner
4,369,642
Community Members
 
Community Events
168
Community Groups

Webinar: Leveraging Tempo Timesheets for accurate CAPEX and OPEX tracking

Tempo is partnering with Transition Technologies PSC to bring you this latest webinar on May 19. It will cover the success story of T-Mobile Polska, one of the largest Polish operators that provides a complete range of telecommunications services, leveraging Jira Software and Tempo Timesheets to accurately track CAPEX (capital expenditure) and OPEX (operating expenditure).

The custom-built solution includes a unique two-step approval process for time records and accurate categorization of data. With an additional E-sign integration, the solution fully supports remote work to ensure a signature can be acquired when an in-person meeting might not be possible.

Presenting in this webinar will be Michał Dubel and Marcin Guz from Transition Technologies PSC and Daniel Scott, Director of Product Marketing at Tempo. 

May 19 @ 11:00 EST / 15:00 GMT / 17:00 CET

Register here: https://www.tempo.io/webinars/leveraging-tempo-timesheets-for-accurate-capex-and-opex-tracking

0 comments

Comment

Log in or Sign up to comment
TAGS

Atlassian Community Events