In Learnup you have the option to grant permissions for individuals or groups to view a course.
Is this only when the course has been published or while it's being crafted?
Also when you move a course to a space, it seems acquire that spaces permissions and even when the course is published it isn't visible in the Learning Center to all the Confluence users as it's adopted the permissions of the space.
So, if you move a course and the permissions of that space apply ... can you override that with the 'course' permissions? Make the course visible to everyone instead of those with the space permissions.
Sorry for missing your request!
If you are still interested here are the answers to your thoughts:
Atlassian's marketplace partners have had a very productive start to 2021! Since our last roundup, our developer community has added over 160 new cloud apps to the Atlassian Marketplace to help you...
Connect with like-minded Atlassian users at free events near you!Find an event
Connect with like-minded Atlassian users at free events near you!
Unfortunately there are no Community Events near you at the moment.Host an event
You're one step closer to meeting fellow Atlassian users at your local event. Learn more about Community Events