Create
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
It's not the same without you

Join the community to find out what other Atlassian users are discussing, debating and creating.

Atlassian Community Hero Image Collage

Manual ZIP Jira software install can't start Jira

Hello, i'm new to Jira and i'm a just graduated student.

That said for a bootcamp job interview i got asked to install Jira and set it up and do plenty of other stuff, but starting by installing from the. zip file (this is a must).

After playing around a lot and reading documentation i managed to connect Jira to Postgres11.

Now here's the tricky part, when starting plugins i get this error message: