When a user shares their filter with "everyone" then the filter name is viewable to the world-- shows up in Google searches, etc.
This is a security concern for us since some filters describe our client work.
Can we disable sharing with "everyone"? Sharing with groups or projects is still necessary. We don't want to limit that activity.
Connect with like-minded Atlassian users at free events near you!Find a group
Connect with like-minded Atlassian users at free events near you!
Unfortunately there are no AUG chapters near you at the moment.Start an AUG
We're bringing product updates and pro tips on teamwork to ten cities around the world.Save your spot