Updates to jira.atlassian.com give you visibility into what's coming in Jira Server and Data Center

Hello, Community!

My name is Gosia and I'm a Product Manager on Jira Server and Data Center here at Atlassian. Since 2002 when we launched our public issue tracker, jira.atlassian.com, hundreds of thousands of you have voted, watched, and commented on issues that matter to you. This feedback is a vital ingredient in our product development process and is key to maintaining a customer-centric focus as we build our products. Just as you have invested your time and energy into giving us feedback on jira.atlassian.com, we are investing heavily in this platform so it can do more for you, the supporters and champions of our tools.

Last year, we introduced updated workflows to keep you better informed on bug fixes and suggestions that we're working on. Today, we are introducing two new dashboards that make it even easier for you to see what bug fixes and feature suggestions we are working on so you can better manage your instance and plan upgrades. We've also redesigned the main dashboard and made other interface improvements so that you can locate issues you care about quickly and easily. 

Two new dashboards give you visibility into jira.atlassian.com issues that we're building and have recently shipped

1.The Jira Server and Data Center: recently resolved issues dashboard displays which bugs and feature suggestions have been resolved within the last 6 months as well as which version of Jira they were shipped in.

The dashboard includes:

• Jira Software, Jira Core, and Jira Service Desk bugs and features suggestions resolved within the last 6 months

• Issues resolved in the last 6 months that you watched or voted for

• Issues resolved between the latest Enterprise Releases (for example, between Jira 7.6 and 7.13)
  • Jira Data Center specific bugs and feature suggestions resolved in the last 6 months