I need to delete a board I added by mistake, but when I went to delete the board I get a warning that I have a current Sprint opened. I just need the board I mistakenly added to be deleted. Since we already had a board opened and that board has the same Sprint already as the board that was mistakenly added I just want to make sure that deleting the board added by mistake will not affect the existing board.
Will deleting the board I mistakenly opened change anything on the board we want to keep?
Catch up with Atlassian Product Managers in our 2020 Demo Den round-up! From Advanced Roadmaps to Code in Jira to Next-Gen Workflows, check out the videos below to help up-level your work in the new ...
Connect with like-minded Atlassian users at free events near you!Find an event
Connect with like-minded Atlassian users at free events near you!
Unfortunately there are no Community Events near you at the moment.Host an event
You're one step closer to meeting fellow Atlassian users at your local event. Learn more about Community Events