I have a new subscription for Jira issue tracking and it doesnot work

Vidya Srinivas November 2, 2017

I cannot see anything in my account to get this working.

I can only see my license and invoice.

Please advise asap as I bought this software just for the weekend.

If its not possible, please let me know urgently and I will find an alternative software tool.

Thanks

2 answers

0 votes
Vidya Srinivas November 8, 2017

HELLO is anyone there to answer this ?

If not please refund my money.

0 votes
Steven F Behnke
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
November 2, 2017

without information we can't help. we can't see what your issue is or what you're seeing. Can you provide more information?

Vidya Srinivas November 5, 2017

My userid is vidya.srinivasa@anglicare.org.au 

Can u please specify what info you need ?

Vidya Srinivas November 5, 2017

I want to use jira ticketting...but i cant see anything in my jira account. All i can see is manage accounts and license details. What do i use this for ? I bought the license so i can create jira tickets, sprint and board.

PLEASE REFUND MY MONEY AS YOU ARE NOT ANSWERING MY QUESTION

Steven F Behnke
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
November 8, 2017

I am not an Atlassian. It clearly shows that I am a community member, just like you.

I was hoping for a screenshot or an example of the page you can see: I am not sure what you're seeing.

Since I'm not affiliated with Atlassian, I can't offer refunds: I'm here to ask questions and answer questions, nothing more. 

Sorry I thought you were Atlassian staff :-)

All I can see is this.... How do i create a sprint or tickets or a dashboard ?