• Community
  • Products
  • Jira Software
  • Questions
  • I am new to Atlassian Jira and have the following situation. At work, a group of less than five Project Engineers are involved in doing internal bidding proposals. Each bid consists of a specific set of about 13 steps which repeat for each bid.

I am new to Atlassian Jira and have the following situation. At work, a group of less than five Project Engineers are involved in doing internal bidding proposals. Each bid consists of a specific set of about 13 steps which repeat for each bid.

Ray Vigo May 19, 2014