Different views of Jira Software

Giacomo Bertoldi April 1, 2020

Hello everyone. I'm new in Jira software and I can't find a way to solve this problem.
In the attached screenshots you'll see two different organizations. The view I have inside the organizations are different and I cant' find a way to view everything as in the second image.

Moreover, I don't understand how to delete one organization since it was just a test.

THANK YOU!

Schermata 2020-04-01 alle 20.00.56.pngSchermata 2020-04-01 alle 20.01.09.png

1 answer

0 votes
Earl McCutcheon
Atlassian Team
Atlassian Team members are employees working across the company in a wide variety of roles.
April 3, 2020

Hello @Giacomo Bertoldi ,

Thanks for reaching out, however currently the Projects listed will only include recently worked in projects without any option to select speciffic projects or dismiss projects that you do not want to view.

However, the New "Your Work" section is still early in development and we are actively looking to improve it.  If you have the time to do so, can you please  add your feedback about this to the following feature request and make sure to add a vote as it will be really helpful to nail down what features users are looking for to help us in rolling out the feature sets for this section.

Regards,
Earl

Giacomo Bertoldi April 3, 2020

Thank you! Probably I wasn't enough clear.
If you see the post, you see there are two different views for two different organizations.
I don't know how to:

- set the organization in the first image with the same kind of view as the second image

- delete the first organization which was just a test.

Thanks for your help.

Giacomo Bertoldi April 8, 2020

Hey there?

Earl McCutcheon
Atlassian Team
Atlassian Team members are employees working across the company in a wide variety of roles.
April 9, 2020

Hey @Giacomo Bertoldi ,