Join our Jan 19th webinar on working at lightning speed w/the new forms in Jira Service Management

Have you tried the new form builder in Jira Service Management?

My name is Pete Preston and I’m a Product Marketing Manager on the Jira Service Management team and the former marketing manager for ProForma, the the form builder Marketplace app acquired by Atlassian in April of last year.

Whether or not you’ve use the new form builder, please join me on January 19th for an all-new Jira Service Management Lightning Talk, “Moving at lightning speed with the new forms experience.Click here to register now.

This episode of our Lightning Talk series is all about the new forms features coming to your instance and how you can use this new functionality to turbo-charge Jira Service Management for your teams and customers.

In this fourth installment of the Lightning Talk series, we’ll cover:

• Where to find the new form builder in Jira Service Management
  • How to use the new form builder and its 325+ templates
  • Which teams are making the most of these new features (hint: it’s not only IT teams)
  • Building forms from scratch, including conditional logic and validation
  • Other resources to help you and your teams deliver value fast

Register for the Lightning Talk

We want your questions! Have questions about the new Jira Service Management forms experience? Comment below and we'll do our best to answer them during the webinar on the 19th.

(Questions we don’t get to will be answered here in community after the webinar)

4 comments

Even though I registered, there was no confirmation for date and time.     It seems like one registers for the series, not the specific Talk (?).    Anyway, digging in the FAQ, it seems like this is the time of the live event/s:

Sessions will broadcast twice with live chat at globally friendly times before moving to on-demand.

• Broadcast 1: 10:00am PT/ 7:00pm CET
  • Broadcast 2: 10:00am AEDT/ 3:00pm PT
Jack Brickey
Community Leader