Say hello and tell us: what's on your desk?

Viewing page 5 of 7

163 comments

Pahniti Tosuksri April 25, 2019

Hi all,

I'm Pahniti - been working on Salesforce implementation for our non-profit, and now onto Confluence! 

Looking forward to joining the community! I'm just getting started trying to install Confluence on our servers, and can use any tips and tricks, lessons learned I can get as a power user working with an over loaded IT department.

Lucky for me, I cleaned up my desk before I left for vacation so not a ton of stuff here aside from my 2016 Cleveland Cavs Championship banner.

Thanks!

Like # people like this
Erica Moss
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
May 3, 2019

@Pahniti Tosuksri Welcome, welcome! Be sure to check out the Welcome Center for more new-to-Community tips, and hop over to the Confluence collection to ask questions and engage in discussions. 😄

Like Andy - PTC Redundant likes this

Hi everybody, I'm currently a developer (Y)

Sunny
Atlassian Team
Atlassian Team members are employees working across the company in a wide variety of roles.
May 9, 2019

Namaste! I'm a new Atlassian in the Bengaluru office, joined the JIRA team and looking forward to meet and explore on the Community here! :)

Here is a picture of my desk 😬

IMG_0092.jpg

Like Ollie Guan likes this
Max Foerster - K15t
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
May 9, 2019

Welcome Sunny and lots of fun in the Jira team! I hope today's soundtrack is "Wham!" ! ;)

Like Sunny likes this
Erica Moss
Rising Star
Rising Star