We want to hear from you! Share your Confluence experience.

Hello Confluence community!

My name is Jacob, and I'm a product marketing manager for Confluence. This month, we're conducting a survey with our customers to understand your Confluence experience so we can improve the product and inspire new customers.

Will you please take this quick 5-minute survey and let us know your thoughts?

We can't thank you all enough for everything you do for Confluence and our community—looking forward to hearing your responses!

-Jacob

10 comments

Pramodh M
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
November 29, 2022

This was fun @Jacob Wisner 

Loved it!!

Thanks

Hana Kučerová
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
November 29, 2022

Done :-)

Andy Gladstone
Community Leader
Community Leader
November 29, 2022

@Jacob Wisner thank you for the opportunity to write a love letter to my mistress, Confluence.

Like # people like this
Maurice Pasman November 29, 2022

May I suggest you take a look in Jira, and paying some attention for the 1000-odd bugs that are left open there?

Like Dave Mathijs likes this
Summer_Hogan
Community Leader
Community Leader
December 1, 2022

Done @Jacob Wisner! Thank you for asking for our input! 

Like Cindy Ji likes this
Derya Ozdemir [Appfire]
Marketplace Partner
Marketplace Partners provide apps and integrations available on the Atlassian Marketplace that extend the power of Atlassian products.
December 2, 2022

Done. Thanks for the amazing app and asking for our input! 

Like Cindy Ji likes this
Gloria Cantareo December 4, 2022

Done!! It's an amazing app. I am trying to learn as much as I can!

Like Cindy Ji likes this
Анатолий December 19, 2022