Acceptance Criteria

Noemi Escutia May 2, 2019

Looking for help on adding AC to user stories.  

2 comments

Comment

Pavel Pavlovsky
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
May 2, 2019

Hi @Noemi Escutia ,

You can try Smart Checklist for Jira add-on to create Acceptance Criteria, Definitions of Done and various ToDo lists.

For most cases - no configuration required. Install and get started immediately.

Cheers,

Pavel

Thank you for responding. I am new to Jira and also don't have admin privileges to the Jira account.  Is Smart Checklist free? I just want to know so I can tell our admin. 

Pavel Pavlovsky
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
May 2, 2019

Hi @Noemi Escutia ,

the Enterprise version is paid and it has an extended functionality. However, you can benefit from Smart Checklist Free Trial (unlimited by time) that might have all that you need before you decide on switching to pad one.

If you have more questions - just write to us.

Pavel 

Jack Hunter _HeroCoders_
Marketplace Partner
Marketplace Partners provide apps and integrations available on the Atlassian Marketplace that extend the power of Atlassian products.
May 2, 2019

Hello @Noemi Escutia,

Issue Checklist Free or its paid sibling Issue Checklist Pro can help you with Acceptance Criteria and Definition of Done.

They both come with a set of useful features - all of them available right after the installation without any configuration required. 

Give any of the apps a try and leave a comment here or contact us directly in case of questions. 

Best,
Jack