Introduce yourself!

Maarten Cautreels
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
August 6, 2018

Awesome you've joined our very own group on the Atlassian Community!

Let’s use this thread to introduce ourselves.

Please tell us a bit more about work, your role, which Atlassian tools your using, hobbies, interests, ... Feel free to add pictures as well!

7 comments

Comment

louisdj
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
August 6, 2018

Great initiative @Maarten Cautreels!

I'm a security and privacy officer at In The Pocket, next to my focus on security/privacy I'm part of the internal IT team and support our System Engineers in their daily work. As part of this, I'm administrator on our Atlassian stack. We use Jira and Confluence (server edition), Bitbucket and Stride (cloud) and sometimes a bit of Trello. 

Next to my passion for IT (security), I'm active as basketball referee.
I will be attending the Atlassian Summit in September for the first time, so always open for more questions over there with some beer (or other drinks) ;-).

Maarten Cautreels (Belgium) August 21, 2018

I'm very much looking forward to having a beer with you at Summit! You are going to Bash on Wednesday evening? :-)

When are you arriving btw? 

louisdj
Rising Star
Rising Star
August 30, 2018

I will :-) (I'm in Barcelona untill Sundaymorning so time to recover)

Arriving this SUnday around 12; maybe we can meetup on monday for the keynote? 

Maarten Cautreels
Rising Star
Rising Star
August 30, 2018

Sure, I'll definitely be there for the keynote on Monday! (Arriving Sunday around 21h00). See you there!

Alexandru Luchian Constantinescu August 23, 2018

Hi guys,