How many Atlassian conferences have you attended?

Anthony Doudt
Atlassian Team
Atlassian Team members are employees working across the company in a wide variety of roles.
April 5, 2021

Including Team 2021, how many Atlassian conferences will you have attended? And which one stands out or was your favorite?

I'm a rookie and Team 2021 will be my first! :)

23 comments

Comment

Taranjeet Singh
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
April 5, 2021

@Anthony Doudt I never got a chance personally or officially to attend any such large-scale conferences before. I am in the same boat as yourself. Team '21 will be my first one as well.

Like # people like this
Anthony Doudt
Atlassian Team
Atlassian Team members are employees working across the company in a wide variety of roles.
April 5, 2021

Awesome! 

Like # people like this
John Funk
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
April 5, 2021

Hi Anthony,

I attended my first conference in Las Vegas in 2019 - my first and only in person one. 

Then last year was my second - and first virtual one. 

And very excited to attend this year's!

2019 definitely stands out because it was my first, and there were so many connections and conversations that I got to have. It was fun to be with so many like minded people!

Like # people like this
Anthony Doudt
Atlassian Team
April 5, 2021

Yeah, probably not fair to compare a virtual one with in-person. lol

Like # people like this
Dave Liao
Community Leader
Community Leader
April 5, 2021

@Anthony Doudt - First time's a charm!

I've attended at least three Summits/Teams, maybe four?

Like # people like this
Anthony Doudt
Atlassian Team
April 5, 2021