✨ Hello from Patrícia

Patrícia Fortunato Montenegro September 16, 2021

Hello Community, this is Patrícia Fortunato Montenegro from Porto Alegre-RS, Brazil.

Currently, I'm a business development at EMEA/APAC Territory; since the beginning, successfully increased more than 4 clients so far, supporting the head of the area. In addition, I'm responsible for the Customers Onboarding.

Prior, I have a history of working in the information technology and services industry of Atlassian Tools, Atlassian Oficial Training at Latam Territory, contributing to the revenue surpassing each year.

I'm skilled in customer support, Marketing management, project management, strategic communication, customer service optimization.

I graduated in Marketing, and I have a master's degree in Information Technology Management from Laureate International Universities. Work-Life balance is the fuel to keep me enthusiastic. 😃❤️🙏

I really enjoyed the interaction with the community, and exchange ideas or knowledge is quite fantastic from my point of view. ✨

7 comments

Comment

John Funk
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
September 16, 2021

Hello and Welcome, Patrícia!

We are glad you are here!!

Hi, @John Funk; nice to see you here.

Thanks for the welcome! 😊😃

Like John Funk likes this
Tuncay Senturk
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
September 16, 2021

Hello @Patrícia Fortunato Montenegro 

Welcome to the community.

Hello, @Tuncay Senturk,

Thank you! I appreciate it! 😃 🚀

Like Tuncay Senturk likes this
Suvradip Paul
Rising Star
Rising Star