Hello from Detroit MI!

Tig da Admin February 24, 2021

Howdy, folks!

i've been using various atlassian products since the mid-2010s, including Confluence, JIRA, HipChat, and Trello. Worked as an Admin for all, as well as a trainer and just plain ol' end user.

currently disabled and using these products to coordinate my family's needs. Sounds like overkill, except that, well, there's a LOT going on, especially in the days of COVID.

6 comments

Comment

John Funk
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
February 24, 2021

Hello and Welcome, Tig!

We are glad you are here!!

Like # people like this
Clark Everson
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
February 24, 2021

Hi Tig,

Welcome to answerers! Glad to have you!

Best,

Clark

Like # people like this
Soumyadeep Mandal - SaM
Rising Star
Rising Star
Rising Stars are recognized for providing high-quality answers to other users. Rising Stars receive a certificate of achievement and are on the path to becoming Community Leaders.
February 24, 2021

Hi @Tig da Admin 

Welcome to the Atlassian Community & Atlassian Answerers!

It's really great to have you here! All the best!

Like # people like this
Taranjeet Singh
Community Leader
Community Leader
February 24, 2021

@Tig da Admin Welcome to the Atlassian Community! Hope you have a great experience learning Atlassian tools here!

Like Tig da Admin likes this
Daniel Eads
Atlassian Team
Atlassian Team members are employees working across the company in a wide variety of roles.
February 24, 2021