Hello All from Boston

Clark Everson
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
December 3, 2020

Hi everyone,

im Clark, I have been working with Atlassian products for 2 years. I first discovered them at my startup and as one of the few people interested at becoming an Atlassian Product Expert I quickly learned Jira and Confluence. I now work at Red Hat as a Jira Administrator where I’m continuing my growth with Atlassian tools

Feel free to message me any questions

12 comments

Comment

John Funk
Community Leader
Community Leader
Community Leaders are connectors, ambassadors, and mentors. On the online community, they serve as thought leaders, product experts, and moderators.
December 3, 2020

Hello and Welcome, Clark!

We are glad you are here!!

Welcome to the Team.jpg

Like # people like this
Dave Liao
Community Leader
Community Leader
December 3, 2020

@Clark Everson Red Hat rocks!!

Like Clark Everson likes this
Nicole Baratta December 3, 2020

Hiya @Clark Everson from someone you've already helped at Red Hat :) hehe

Like # people like this
Dave Liao
Community Leader
Community Leader
December 3, 2020

Woo, small world! 😄

Richard Li December 3, 2020

How do I message you if any JIRA questions?
Thanks ~

Like Dave Liao likes this
Dave Liao
Community Leader
Community Leader
December 4, 2020

You're right, this platform doesn't support messaging.

You can always ask a Jira question on Atlassian Community:

• Click "Ask the community" in the header
  • Choose "Ask a question"
  • Choose the product you want to ask about (like Jira)
  • Ask your question!

Before asking any questions, be sure to search the community first! 😊

Dave Liao
Community Leader
Community Leader
December 4, 2020

Funny, I just realized you've asked a question before. Ignore my instructions, though I'm sure they'll help someone else. 😄