Atlassian Analytics - April Office Hours

Hi everyone,

We are holding another round of Atlassian Analytics office hour sessions on April 10 (AMER/EMEA) / April 11 (APAC)!

These are a great chance for you to directly engage with our technical support and product teams and ask questions about Atlassian Analytics and Atlassian Data Lake. If you need assistance in building your Analytics charts or want to learn more about the product, we hope you will join us.

:pencil: Example topics:

  • Querying Team and Group data

  • Using custom formulas

  • Dashboard subscriptions

  • Dashboard data freshness settings

  • Live Q&A

Check out the March office hours recap for a look at some of the questions asked in previous sessions.

 

April 10

๐Ÿ‘‰ AMER/EU: 7am PDT | 10am EDT | 3pm GMT | 4pm CEST | Register here

April 11

๐Ÿ‘‰ APAC/AMER: 4pm PDT (4/10) | 9am AEST | 7am SGT | Register here

Update: The hours have been adjusted due to daylight savings globally.

We look forward to seeing you there!

 

Comment below with questions you want to see covered in this monthโ€™s office hours.

If you have more urgent or complex questions, donโ€™t hesitate to contact support and we can help you out sooner :slight_smile:

0 comments

Comment

Log in or Sign up to comment
TAGS
AUG Leaders

Atlassian Community Events