Create
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Sign up Log in

AMA for Elements Connect for Jira Cloud: get answers to your burning questions May 24

Having a clear vision of the future shouldn’t just be for fortune tellers, especially when the performance and functionality of your Jira instance or support portal is at stake.

That’s why Elements is hosting a live Ask Me Anything (AMA) session for Elements Connect for Jira Cloud May 24 10am EDT / 4pm CEST / 7:30pm IST.

We’ve got Product Managers @Juliette Lallement _Elements Apps_  and @Elyes Gannoun [Elements]  lined up to answer your 🔥  burning questions related to:

  • Elements Connect Cloud recent features

  • What’s on the Elements Connect Cloud roadmap

  • How to approach migrating from on premise to Cloud with Elements Connect

AMA Connect Cloud registration page illustration.png

➡️ Register now

Here's how it works:

  1. Add your questions below 👇 . You can up-vote questions you find interesting to make sure we’ll answer them first. (You’ll also be able to submit questions during the live AMA.)

  2. Register to get your participation link

  3. Join us May 24th

Migrating from Server? Help us help you: tell us about your current set up.

After this AMA, Elements Connect Cloud current and future admins will be able to plan for the future of their Jira instance because they will be more knowledgeable of recent features, what is on the roadmap, and how to approach migrating with the app.

Now it’s your turn 🎤

0 comments

Comment

Log in or Sign up to comment
TAGS
AUG Leaders

Atlassian Community Events